NORWICH UK

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2017 by The Retro Edit. Proudly created with Wix.com

EVENTS

Here is where you can find The Retro Edit in 2019!

AUGUST

Little Vintage Lover Fair - Sunday 4th August 10-4pm

NOVEMBER
The Vintage & Creators Market
- Saturday 10th November 11-4:30pm

2018

MARCH

The Vintage & Creators Market - Saturday 10th March 11-4:30pm

2017

We will add more dates as we book into different events.

NOVEMBER

The Norwich Does Vintage Fair at OPEN – Saturday 18th November 11-4;30pm

The Vintage & Creators Market - Saturday 11th November 11-4:30pm

Little Vintage Lover Fair - Sunday 5th November 10-4pm

SEPTEMBER
The Norwich Does Vintage Fair at OPEN – Saturday 30 September 11-4;30pm


JULY


Norfolk Showground Antique & Collector Fairs Saturday 15th 10am - 5pm & Sunday 16th July 9am - 4pm

 

JUNE

 

Norwich Flea Market St Andrews & Blackfriars Halls – Saturday 10th June  9am-4pm

 

MAY

 

Lou Lou’s Norwich Vintage Fair St Andrews & Blackfriars Halls-Sunday 21st May 11-4pm

Norwich Flea Market St Andrews & Blackfriars Halls – Saturday 13th May  9am-4pm

Little Vintage Lover Fair at Mannington – Sunday 7th May 10-4pm

The Norwich Does Vintage Fair at OPEN – Saturday 6th May 11-4:30pm

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle